Skip to product information
1 of 1



Regular price $4.00 USD
Regular price $8.00 USD Sale price $4.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Full Album Digital Download will be delivered via email on the release date
Instant Tracks "Hold On", "Skyline" & "Alright" sent at the time of purchase

Track List
1. Face
2. Mind Up
3. Bail Out
4. Skyline
5. Hold On
6. Gone
7. Heartstopper
8. To the Top
9. Never Too Far Gone
10. IDC
11. Alright
12. Don’t Let Me Let You Down

Album Release Date Is February 2nd 2018

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.