COVID-19 NEWS - We ask for your patience and understanding during a very difficult time for all of us. Government regulations and necessary safety measures have required us to temporarily shut down our fulfillment warehouse. In the meantime the website will remain live so you can continue to support your favorite artists. Rest assured that we are committed to getting every order shipped as quickly as possible once it is safe and legal for us to do so. All of us appreciate your patience, understanding, and continued support. We'll get through this together!

Real Life Purple

Aaron Sprinkle      

Real Life Purple

This Bundle Includes:
Real Life Purple Vinyl LP
Limited to 500

Full Album Digital Download will be delivered via email on the release date

Album Release Date Is March 24th 2017

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

  1. Invincible Ft. Elle Puckett
  2. Washed Up
  3. Never Alone
  4. Real Life Ft. Sherri Dupree Bemis & Max Bemis
  5. Not Listening
  6. Someday Ft. Matty Mullins
  7. Steady
  8. I Don’t Know Who You Are Ft. Stephanie Skipper
  9. Step Here
  10. Wander

Tooth & Nail Records ID: 247571 Catalog ID: 3958 SKU: AASPREALLP-DL Created: 2/05/2017
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.