A Kind Invitation

Tyson Motsenbocker      

A Kind Invitation

This Bundle Includes:
A Kind Invitation CD

Full Album Digital Download will be delivered via email on the release date
Instant Track "Talk All Night For Nothing" sent at the time of purchase

Album Release Date Is November 3rd 2017

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

  1. Don’t Be Late
  2. Talk All Night For Nothing
  3. A Kind Invitation
  4. Something In The Way
  5. Don’t Be Late
  6. Talk All Night For Nothing
  7. A Kind Invitation
  8. Something In The Way

Tooth & Nail Records ID: 261886 Catalog ID: 3770 SKU: TM00KINDCD-DL Created: 10/13/2017
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.