When We Were In Love Black LP + DD

When We Were In Love Black LP + DD

When We Were In Love Black LP - Pressing Limit: 250
Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)
Instant tracks 'Live Forever', 'Breathing Underwater', 'Endless Summer' and 'Around The Corner' (sent via email at time of purchase)

Track List:
1. Pouring Rain
2. Live Forever
3. Endless Summer
4. Holy Ghost
5. Around The Corner
6. Breathing Underwater
7. Only Thing I Need
8. Fever
9. Renegades
10. Back To Your Heart
11. Swamp

Album release date is April 5th 2019 Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Tooth & Nail Records ID: 287360 Catalog ID: 4677 SKU: MKEMWWWLP1-DL Created: 2/27/2019
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.