(I Am) Origami Pt. 3 - A Catacomb Hymn

John Van Deusen      

(I Am) Origami Pt. 3 - A Catacomb Hymn

Pressing Limit - 500

Includes digital download of album

Track List:
1. Whatever Makes You Mine
2. Let Me Let You Use My Power
3. Universal Will To Become
4. Social Sucker
5. Steal From Myself (It's All About Me!)
6. If All Is Nothing/Nothing Must End
7. Fly Away To Hell
8. Nothing Ever Comes Of It
9. You Don't Know What You're Asking
10. Numb

Album Release Date is July 19th, 2019

Tooth & Nail Records ID: 291791 Catalog ID: 4758 SKU: JVD0ORGMLP-DL Created: 5/14/2019
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.