Love Letter Kill Shot 08


Love Letter Kill Shot 08

SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 10/21/2019

Love Letter Kill Shot LP - Blood Red - Pressing Limit: 250
Album Art Black T-Shirt
Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)

Track List:
1. Cuff The Criminal
2. Reanimate
3. Wake Up
4. Panic Room (Featuring Andrew Schwab)
5. Play To Win
6. Fire Away
7. Misery
8. Chemical Wisdom
9. Never Too Late
10. Touch Of Pain
11. Walk With Me
12. Best Thing Ever

Album release date is September 13th, 2019

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Tooth & Nail Records ID: 296232 Catalog ID: 3956 SKU: DSCPLLKS08-DL Created: 7/16/2019
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Love Letter Kill Shot Black : T-Shirt